Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Gorgeous Sisters

Beautiful Girl
Graduating from High School soon? Get some beautiful graduation photos on Oahu before you head off to college in the Mainland.
808-924-3600
Hawaiian Model

Nice Smile


Stunning

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Very Pretty

Stunning
Daughter of the Bride is too beautiful to miss. Have to say she steals the show.

See her Mom at:
 MICHELLE
Beautiful

St Regis Swimming Pool

Swimming Pool Sunset
Beautiful sunset at St Regis Princeville Kauai. Photographer Robert on location for wedding photos on the North Shore.

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Family Photo Shooting

Family Photos
Photographer Robert shooting family photos at Kahala Beach. Lovely day, and not crowded.

See: JAMES & CINDY

Monday, October 16, 2017

Pouting Groom

Funny Photos
Even if your Groom isn't in the mood for photos, bring him along anyway! :)

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Flying Bride

Honolulu Hawaii
Flying Bride
Love this idea! And the clouds are striking against a deep blue sky.

More photos of this Bride in our BRIDES OF HAWAII collection.
See: KIE

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Kahala Beach Bride

Kahala Oahu
Lovely shot of our Bride at Kahala Beach.

You'll never have a chance again to take beautiful wedding photos. Call us today at 808-924-3600 to reserve your Photographer in Honolulu. 

More great photos at:
 TU & THUONG


Beautiful Flowers

Tropical Bouquet

Monday, October 9, 2017

Captured on Camera

Cell Phone Pic
Photographer Robert Hamilton is captured on the Groom's cell phone. Nice shot!

More photos at:
 PLUMERIA CHAPEL WEDDING

Still in Awe

Amazing Vacation
Still can't believe you're in Hawaii? Let it sink in. Glad you could visit!

Monday, October 2, 2017

Tropical Scene

The coconut trees are positioned just right in this tropical scene. Love it!

More photos at:
 KRIS & PAM

Monday, September 25, 2017

Aloha Family

Photographer Robert
Photographer Robert shooting family photos behind Waialae Country Club. Colorful Aloha attire!

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Colored Glasses

Color and black-white
Throw a little color into the black & white mix for a captivating photo.

See the Bride and Groom in the lens?

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Photography Rates


OAHU PHOTOGRAPHY

Our Oahu photographer rates vary by location.

Honolulu area: $199 per hour
 *Family photos $100 for half hour

Travel fees:
- Waimanalo and Kailua add $50.00
- Ko Olina add $50.00
- North Shore and Makaka add $100.00

*SUNRISE, SUNSET or WEEKENDS, add $100.00.


Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Lanikai Sunrise

Morning Romance
Fire up the romance in your marriage with some stunning honeymoon photos at Lanikai Beach.

Also visit:
 JOEY & MEGAN

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Amber

Amber
Stunning shot of Amber at Hilton Lagoon.

See her in our Black & White photo gallery at:
 SUSAN OLIVER TYPE

Monday, September 11, 2017

Squeezed and Squished

Squeeze the Groom
The Groom takes a lot of torture in this Magic Island photo shoot, being squeezed and smashed by the Bride.
Funny Photos

Thursday, September 7, 2017

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Photo Variety

Ala Moana Park
Nice honeymoon photo in the shade on a hot day. The background softens with the intense light behind the shadows.
Magic Island

Wedding Studio
Visiting two locations gives us a great variety of photo opportunities.

See: TAKAHISA & YUMENO

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Hilton Lagoon

Beautiful Scenery
Hilton Lagoon is one of the most scenic spots on Oahu. Wonderful spot for a Kodak moment.

See: BRENDAN & RACHEL

Monday, August 14, 2017

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Cool Outfit

Nice Suit
Laye is wearing his traditional African attire. Looks cool! We don't see much of this style.

Check out:
 CHANGING CLOTHES

Thursday, August 3, 2017

Paradise Cove Photographer

Oahu Weddings
Photographer Robert is wearing his Polynesian style Aloha Shirt, just right for Paradise Cove!

Also visit:
 SERVICE WITH A SMILE
Wedding Photographer

West Oahu

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Waimanalo Photographer

Honolulu Hawaii
Great shot of Photographer Robert Hamilton shooting wedding photos at Waimanalo Beach, Oahu.

Monday, July 24, 2017

Ko Olina Photographer

Milo Cove
Robert travels to Ko Olina to get the shot. Luckily his wife captures the moment on Robert's second camera.

More photos at:
 NATHAN & CARMAN
West Oahu

Monday, July 17, 2017

Sunday, July 2, 2017

Isabella

Pretty
Graduation Photos

Young Model
Isabella takes Graduation Photos at Ala Moana Beach Park in Honolulu, Hawaii. I bet her classmates are jealous!

See her parents at:
 HONOLULU SUNSET


Friday, June 16, 2017