Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Hilton Lagoon

Beautiful Scenery
Hilton Lagoon is one of the most scenic spots on Oahu. Wonderful spot for a Kodak moment.

See: BRENDAN & RACHEL

Monday, August 14, 2017

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Cool Outfit

Nice Suit
Laye is wearing his traditional African attire. Looks cool! We don't see much of this style.

Check out:
 CHANGING CLOTHES

Thursday, August 3, 2017

Paradise Cove Photographer

Oahu Weddings
Photographer Robert is wearing his Polynesian style Aloha Shirt, just right for Paradise Cove!

Also visit:
 SERVICE WITH A SMILE
Wedding Photographer

West Oahu

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Waimanalo Photographer

Honolulu Hawaii
Great shot of Photographer Robert Hamilton shooting wedding photos at Waimanalo Beach, Oahu.

Monday, July 24, 2017

Ko Olina Photographer

Milo Cove
Robert travels to Ko Olina to get the shot. Luckily his wife captures the moment on Robert's second camera.

More photos at:
 NATHAN & CARMAN
West Oahu

Monday, July 17, 2017

Sunday, July 2, 2017

Isabella

Pretty
Graduation Photos

Young Model
Isabella takes Graduation Photos at Ala Moana Beach Park in Honolulu, Hawaii. I bet her classmates are jealous!

See her parents at:
 HONOLULU SUNSET


Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Friday, June 2, 2017

Party Pics

Funny Costumes
Parties are lots of fun! Don't let the memories slip away. Let our Photographer stop time with candid photography at your special events in Honolulu.
808-924-3600
Gorgeous

Fun

Hula Girls

Entertainment
Anna provides her own Hula entertainment at her graduation party.
Graduation Party

Girls Wanna Have Fun

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Awesome Pic!

amazing photographer
Another beautiful day in Waikiki, and a not-so-ordinary awesome photo at Hilton Lagoon.

Friday, May 19, 2017

Flower Girl

Good poser
This young lady is very photogenic. She's a natural in front of the camera.

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Hawaiian Girl

The world could use a few more "Hawaiian Girls". Liea poses for this shot at Waialae Beach Park on the Island of Oahu.

Monday, May 15, 2017

Harbor Sunset

Ala Wai Boat Harbor
Beautiful Hawaiian sunset over Ala Wai Boat Harbor in Waikiki. Island of Oahu. 
(Photo by Robert Hamilton.)

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Dance Silhouette

Ko Olina Sunset
This is the first time I recall shooting a silhouette of a group dancing at sunset.

See: ROGER & JOY

Saturday, May 6, 2017

Flight to Kona

Flight to Kona
Photographer Robert flies to Kona for a wedding at Hapuna Beach.

See: BIG ISLAND WEDDING

Old Airport Beach
Old Airport Beach in Kailua-Kona

Thursday, May 4, 2017

Keira

Cute little girl
Pretty Keira plays with her orange haired doll, Isabella.
pretty eyes

Hockey in Hawaii

Yes, this shot was taken at Kapolei Inline Hockey Arenas (KIHA) on Opakapaka Street, West Oahu.

Monday, May 1, 2017

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Honolulu Honeymoon

Black & White
Some photos really look great in black and white! Their color photos are awesome too.

More shots at:
 JUSTIN & ANTONETTE

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Photographer Training

Darren Shinbo
Was happy to spend time with Honolulu Photographer Darren and Japanese couples at Magic Island (and MASAKO FORMALS) to learn their preferred style of shooting for their wedding clients from Japan.
Wedding Photos