Monday, October 2, 2017

Tropical Scene

The coconut trees are positioned just right in this tropical scene. Love it!

More photos at:
 KRIS & PAM

Monday, September 25, 2017

Aloha Family

Photographer Robert
Photographer Robert shooting family photos behind Waialae Country Club. Colorful Aloha attire!

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Colored Glasses

Color and black-white
Throw a little color into the black & white mix for a captivating photo.

See the Bride and Groom in the lens?

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Photography Rates


OAHU PHOTOGRAPHY

Our Oahu photographer rates vary by location.

Honolulu area: $199 per hour
 *Family photos $100 for half hour

Travel fees:
- Waimanalo and Kailua add $50.00
- Ko Olina add $50.00
- North Shore and Makaka add $100.00

*SUNRISE or SUNSET add $50.00


Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Lanikai Sunrise

Morning Romance
Fire up the romance in your marriage with some stunning honeymoon photos at Lanikai Beach.

Also visit:
 JOEY & MEGAN

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Amber

Amber
Stunning shot of Amber at Hilton Lagoon.

See her in our Black & White photo gallery at:
 SUSAN OLIVER TYPE

Monday, September 11, 2017

Squeezed and Squished

Squeeze the Groom
The Groom takes a lot of torture in this Magic Island photo shoot, being squeezed and smashed by the Bride.
Funny Photos

Thursday, September 7, 2017

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Photo Variety

Ala Moana Park
Nice honeymoon photo in the shade on a hot day. The background softens with the intense light behind the shadows.
Magic Island

Wedding Studio
Visiting two locations gives us a great variety of photo opportunities.

See: TAKAHISA & YUMENO

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Hilton Lagoon

Beautiful Scenery
Hilton Lagoon is one of the most scenic spots on Oahu. Wonderful spot for a Kodak moment.

See: BRENDAN & RACHEL

Monday, August 14, 2017

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Cool Outfit

Nice Suit
Laye is wearing his traditional African attire. Looks cool! We don't see much of this style.

Check out:
 CHANGING CLOTHES

Thursday, August 3, 2017

Paradise Cove Photographer

Oahu Weddings
Photographer Robert is wearing his Polynesian style Aloha Shirt, just right for Paradise Cove!

Also visit:
 SERVICE WITH A SMILE
Wedding Photographer

West Oahu

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Waimanalo Photographer

Honolulu Hawaii
Great shot of Photographer Robert Hamilton shooting wedding photos at Waimanalo Beach, Oahu.

Monday, July 24, 2017

Ko Olina Photographer

Milo Cove
Robert travels to Ko Olina to get the shot. Luckily his wife captures the moment on Robert's second camera.

More photos at:
 NATHAN & CARMAN
West Oahu

Monday, July 17, 2017

Sunday, July 2, 2017

Isabella

Pretty
Graduation Photos

Young Model
Isabella takes Graduation Photos at Ala Moana Beach Park in Honolulu, Hawaii. I bet her classmates are jealous!

See her parents at:
 HONOLULU SUNSET


Friday, June 16, 2017

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Friday, June 2, 2017

Party Pics

Funny Costumes
Parties are lots of fun! Don't let the memories slip away. Let our Photographer stop time with candid photography at your special events in Honolulu.
808-924-3600
Gorgeous

Fun

Hula Girls

Entertainment
Anna provides her own Hula entertainment at her graduation party.
Graduation Party

Girls Wanna Have Fun

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Awesome Pic!

amazing photographer
Another beautiful day in Waikiki, and a not-so-ordinary awesome photo at Hilton Lagoon.

Friday, May 19, 2017

Flower Girl

Good poser
This young lady is very photogenic. She's a natural in front of the camera.

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Hawaiian Girl

The world could use a few more "Hawaiian Girls". Liea poses for this shot at Waialae Beach Park on the Island of Oahu.

Monday, May 15, 2017

Harbor Sunset

Ala Wai Boat Harbor
Beautiful Hawaiian sunset over Ala Wai Boat Harbor in Waikiki. Island of Oahu. 
(Photo by Robert Hamilton.)

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Dance Silhouette

Ko Olina Sunset
This is the first time I recall shooting a silhouette of a group dancing at sunset.

See: ROGER & JOY